Meet the Hager Team

Mark Schneider

Mark Schneider

Jim Ortmann

Jim Ortmann

Director of Sales & Marketing
j.ortmann@hagerworldwide.com

Patrick Rouillard

Patrick Rouillard

Nancy Schneider

Director of Operations
n.schneider@hagerworldwide.com

Vickie Piercy

Controller/Office Administrator
v.piercy@hagerworldwide.com

Perry Godwin

Shipping & Assembly Manager
p.godwin@hagerworldwide.com

Donna Pritchard

Purchasing Coordinator
d.pritchard@hagerworldwide.com

Bonnie Chung

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
b.chung@hagerworldwide.com

Gloria Godwin

Assembly Coordinator
g.godwin@hagerworldwide.com

Shannon Nichols

Customer Service Coordinator
s.nichols@hagerworldwiede.com

Tonya Yount

Bull Frog Motor Repair Division
Motor Repair Coordinator
t.yount@hagerworldwide.com

Barry Leger

Bull Frog Motor Repair Division
Motor Repair Coordinator
b.leger@hagerworldwide.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Hager has regional sales managers across the United States and Canada. Below you’ll find the areas they cover and how to contact them. Or you can call our customer service at 828-624-3300 and we’ll be happy to help you find your rep.

AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY

JOE BORIS Kentucky, Ohio, Western New York, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Phone: (330) 881-9181
Fax: (330) 266-7991
Email: jboris@zoominternet.net

JEFF KNUDSON Michigan, Indiana

Phone: (248)-258-5896
Mobile: (586) 980-1852
Fax: (248)-258-0978
Email: jdkull@aol.com

CAMERON CONDRAY Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Washington

TINA WRIGHT North Lousiana, Oklahoma, North Texas, West Texas

Mobile: (903) 450-5139
Fax: (972) 853-0098
Email: twright1960@aol.com

AARON SRADER South Louisiana, South Texas

MAX MURPHY Northern California, Northern Nevada

Phone: (510) 326-8592
Fax: (510) 201-1919
Email: max@murphydentalsales.com

STEVE & LINDA MARSHALL Delaware, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Phone: (410) 459-1106
Mobile: (410) 459-1240
Fax: (240) 209-1099
Email: marshallgroup@verizon.net

PAUL ROUILLARD & PAUL SNELL Connecticut, Maine, Massachusets, New Hampshire, Eastern New York, Northern New Jersey, Rhode Island, Vermont

Paul Snell: (978) 852-5229
Paul Rouillard: (978) 852-5226
Email: pauls@pmrdental.com
Email: paulr@pmrdental.com

TIM VANWYCHEN Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

GORDON JENNINGS Illinois, Wisconsin

Phone: (847) 540-6011
Mobile: (847) 337-9054
Fax: (847) 235-2165
Email: gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com

NEAL SCHIFF Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada

LYNNE GLAUBER Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada

Phone: (714) 954-0369
Mobile: (714) 271-5272
Fax: (714) 836-1421
Email:lynnesquawkbox@roadrunner.com

DOUGLAS SCHROEDER Kansas, Missouri

MICHAEL & CHERIE BORER Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Phone: (303) 981-5231
Fax: (303) 220-7271
Email: cherie@rmsadental.com
Email: mike@rmsadental.com

CHRIS COLLINS Florida

JIM ORTMANN Alabama, Mississippi

DAVID PRICE North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesee

WENDY COMBS Southern California, Southern Nevada, Hawaii

SUE CASE Southern California, Southern Nevada, Hawaii

Mobile: (949) 370-8755
Fax: (949) 586-6614
Email: tissues@cox.net

CANADA REPRESENTATIVES

JOE LANCASTER New Brunswick, New Foundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Is., Ontario, Easter Canada, Quebec

ROGER BEAULIEU Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan

Phone: (604) 421-7323
Mobile: (604) 816-5870
Fax: (604) 421-7340
Email: roger.dental@shaw.ca

LATIN AMERICA REPRESENTATIVE

MARK SCHNEIDER Latin America

Phone: (828) 624-3320
Fax:  (828) 624-3328
Email: m.schneider@hagerworldwide.com