English French Portuguese Spanish

header

 


Hager Worldwide Sales Reps

US Reps


Kentucky
Ohio
Western Pennsylvania
West Virginia

Joe Boris
Phone: (330) 881-9181
Fax: (330) 266-7991
Email: ddsimages@me.com

Michigan
Indiana

Jeff Knudson
Phone: (248) 258-5896
Fax: (248) 258-0978
Email: jkudll@aol.com

Alaska
Oregon
Idaho
Washington

Cameron Condray
Phone: (503) 347-9035
Email: nwdentalsupply@gmail.com

North Louisiana
Oklahoma
North Texas
West Texas

Tina Wright
Phone: (903) 450-5139
Email: twright1960@aol.com

South Louisiana
South Texas

Aaron Srader
Phone: (903) 450-5139
Email:ssrader@me.com

Delaware
Maryland
Southern New Jersey
Eastern Pennsylvania
Virginia
Washington D.C.

Steve Marshall
Phone: (410) 459-1106
Phone: (703) 729-8851
Email: marshallgroup@verizon.net

Linda Marshall
Phone: (410) 459-1240
Phone: (703) 729-8851
Email: marshallgroup@verizon.net

Northern California
Northern Nevada

Max Murphy
Phone: (510) 326-8592
Email: max@murphydentalsales.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Eastern New York
Northern New Jersey
Rhode Island
Vermont

Paul Rouillard
Phone: (978) 774-6338
Fax: (978) 774-0759
Email: paulr@pmrdental.com

Paul Snell
Phone: (978) 774-6338
Fax: (978) 774-0759
Email: pauls@pmrdental.com

Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota

Tim VanWychen
Phone: (651) 231-2801
Email: vanwychen@hotmail.com

Hawaii
Southern California
Southern Nevada

Neal Schiff
Phone: (818) 371-9563
Email: dentaleq@aol.com

Lynne Glauber
Phone: (714) 954-0369
Mobile: (714) 271-5272
Fax: (714) 836-1421
Email:lynnesquawkbox@roadrunner.com

Illinois
Wisconsin

Gordon Jennings
Phone: (847) 337-9054
Fax: (847) 540-6019
Email: gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com

Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska

Douglas Schroeder
Phone: (314) 422-0061
Email: dsiltd@charter.net

Arizona
Colorado
Montana
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming

Michael & Cherie Bora
Phone: (303) 981-5231
Email: cherie@rmsadental.com
Email: mike@rmsadental.com

Florida

Chris Collins
Phone: (407) 435-5150
Email: c.collins@hagerworldwide.com

Alabama
Mississippi

Jim Ortmann
Phone: (828) 624-3326
Email: j.ortmann@hagerworldwide.com

North Carolina
Georgia
South Carolina

David Price
Phone: (770) 377-3885
Email: d.price@hagerworldwide.com

   

 

Canada Reps


New Brunswick
New Foundland
Nova Scotia
Prince Edward Is.
Ontario
Easter Canada
Quebec

Joe Lancaster
Phone: (519) 369-7145
Email: jplancaster@live.ca

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Northwest Territories
Saskatchewan

Roger Beaulieu
Phone: (604) 421-7323
Email: roger.dental@shaw.ca

     

 

Latin America Reps


Latin American

Mark Schneider
Phone: (828) 624-3320
Fax:  (828) 624-3328
Email: m.schneider@hagerworldwide.com

   
     

 

 

 

 

 

links  Quick Links

bullfrog logo

facebook icon

question mark  What can we help you with?